Contact Polaris Electronics

Polaris Electronics Corp. distributes products worldwide. If you would like more information about our products, please contact us. For US sales, please contact our corporate offices. For sales outside of the US, please contact the appropriate representative listed below.

Corporate Office


 

Polaris Electronics Corp.

630 S. Rogers Rd.
Olathe, KS 66062 USA
(913) 764-5210
FAX: (913) 764-5045
sales@polariselectronics.com

China


 

Alltek Company USA, Inc.
18281 Gothard St., Ste . 101-103
Huntington Beach, CA 92648 USA
info@alltekusa.com
Tel: 1-714-375-9785 Fax: 1-714-375-9961
www.alltekusa.com

Alltek Beijing Office
9 North Fourth Ring West Road
Yingu Building, Suite 906
Haidian District
Beijing 100080
P.R. China
beijing@alltekusa.com
Tel: 010-6280-0306
FAX: 010-6280-0201 x101

Alltek Shenzhen Office
No. 88 Fuhua Road,Center,
3 Fortune Building
Room 158 Futian District
Shenzhen China 518026
shenzhen@alltekusa.com
Tel: 3333-5666
Fax: 3333-5602

Wuhan Office
Huaguang Road,
Huigu Space – Time Building
Suite 2203
Wuhan, Dunghu Development Zone
430074 China
wuhan@alltekusa.com

Nanjing Office
Room 408, Changfa Building A
18 West Weigang Road
Nanjing, Jiangsu
service@alltekusa.com
Tel: (25) 8486-3118
Fax: (25) 8486-3118

Alltek Company Shanghai, Ltd.
256 Pudong Nan Road,
HuaXia Bank Building, Suite1503,
Lujiazui, Pudong,
Shanghai 200120
P.R. China
shanghai@alltekusa.com
Tel: 86-21-6886-4500
Fax: 86-21-6886-4501
Cell Phone: 1350198-8872
http://www.alltekusa.com.cn

Alltek Shanghai Service & Spare Parts Storage
Alltek Co. Shanghai Ltd.
1097 Purdong Road
Shanghai, China 200135
demo@alltekusa.com
Tel: 021-6886-4500
FAX: 021-6886-4501

Xi’An Office
Hi-tech International Business Center,  Suite 1606
33 Keji Road, Xi’an Hi-tech Development Zone
Xi’an, Shanxi  P.R. China  710075
xian@alltekusa.com
Tel:29-8833-7280
Fax:29-8833-7260

Chengdu Office
51 Qinglong Street, Compark,
Suite 1809
Qingyang District,
Chengdu, Sichuan  610031
P.R. China
chengdu@alltekusa.com
Tel: 028-86258290
028-86258291
Fax: 028-86258292

Europe


BM & PARTNERS
Barbara Mueller
Phone: + 33 (0) 6 86 78 27 53
Fax: + 33 (0) 1 47 68 34 63
mueller.barbara@wanadoo.fr

India


El Camino Technologies PVT. Ltd.
8, 1st Main, 1st Block
Bel Layout
Vidyaranyapura
Bangalore 560097
INDIA
elcam@bgl.vsnl.net.in
Tel: 91 80 3640503
FAX: 91 80 3641170
Contact: Chetna Mohan

Israel


Tamir Engineering & Development Ltd.
7 Hamifalim St. Kiriat Arie
Mail: POB 7079
Petach-Tiqva, Israel 49170
tamireng@netvision.net
Tel: 972-3-9229422
FAX:972-3-9229411
Contact: Eran Tamir

Japan


Himax Corp.
2-24-17 Midorigaoka Meguro
Tokyo 152-0034 JAPAN
sales@himax.co.jp
Tel: 81-3-5701-2833
Fax: 81-3-5701-2831
Contact: Sales

Korea


Garam Electronics Corporation
723 Shingil-7 Dong,
Yeongdeungpo-Ku
Seoul, 150-057 Korea
garam@garamec.com
Tel: 82-2-782-8771
FAX: 82-2-785-2577
Contact: Sales

Philippines


Jhosmir Enterprises Inc.
B8, L19, Sto. Nino Village
Nuntinlupa City, Philippines
Contact: Billy Villanueva
billyv@jhosmir.com
Contact: Leo Orais
leo.orais@jhosmir.com

Singapore


VAL Technologies Pte Ltd
250 Tanjong Pagar Road
#05-01, St Andrew’s Centre
Singapore 088541
vinlow@singnet.com.sg
Tel: (65) 6853 1129, 6876 0081
FAX: (65) 6234 3203
Contact: Vincent Low

Taiwan


Val Technologies Pte Ltd.
Contact: Vincent Low
vinlow@singnet.com.sg
Tel: (65) 6234 3203, 6876 0081
FAX: (65) 6234 3203

Vietnam


Acrosemi Corporation – USA Office
4930 W. Flight Ave.,
Santa Ana, California  92704, U.S.A.
sean@acrosemi.com or info@acrosemi.com
acrosemi@yahoo.com
www.acrosemi.com/eng_products_POLARIS.htm
Tel: 714-468-9034
FAX: 866-212-8857
Contact: Mr. Sean Nguyen

Acrosemi – Ho Chi Minh Office (Southern)
Community 6,
Linh Trung Ward,
Thu Duc District,
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
hcmc@acrosemi.com
www.acrosemi.com/eng_products_POLARIS.htm
Tel: (+84) 95-701-6968 (International)
095-701-6968 or 090-336-7621
Fax: 866-212-8857
Contact: Ms. Nguyen Thu Hang

Acrosemi – Ha Noi Office (Northern)
18 To Hien Thanh,
Hai Ba Trung District,
Hanoi City, Vietnam
hanoi@acrosemi.com
www.acrosemi.com/eng_products_POLARIS.htm
Tel: (+84) 91-225-7173 (International)
091-225-7173
Fax: 04-278-0057
Contact: Dr. Mai Anh Tuan

Our Products:

• Projection Welders
• Seam Sealers
• Spot/Gap Welders
• Lid Tackers
• Atmosphere Chambers
• Vacuum Bake-Out Ovens
• Accessory Items
• Hermetic Sealing Services