Polaris Electronics Corp. 40 Years of Innovations

 

 

 

 

 

 

Polaris Electronics Corp.
630 S. Rogers Rd.
Olathe, KS 66062 USA
(913) 764-5210
FAX: (913) 764-5045
e-mail: sales@polariselectronics.com

 

 

 

Click here to request information on Polaris Products

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Polaris Electronics Corp. distributes products worldwide. If you would like more information about our products, please contact us. For US sales, please contact our corporate offices. For sales outside of the US, please contact the appropriate representative listed below.

 

 

Corporate Offices

 

 

 

·         Sales
E-mail: sales@polariselectronics.com
·         Service
E-mail: service@polariselectronics.com
·         Engineering
E-Mail: engineering@polariselectronics.com

·         Accounting
E-mail: accounting@polariselectronics.com

 

 

 

China

 

 

 

 

Alltek Company USA, Inc.
18281 Gothard St., Ste . 101-103
Huntington Beach, CA 92648 USA
E-Mail:
info@alltekusa.com
Tel: 1-714-375-9785 Fax: 1-714-375-9961
Website: www.alltekusa.com

Alltek Company Shanghai, Ltd.
256 Pudong Nan Road,

HuaXia Bank Building, Suite1503,

Lujiazui, Pudong,
Shanghai 200120
P.R. China
E-mail: shanghai@alltekusa.com
Tel: 86-21-6886-4500

Fax: 86-21-6886-4501

Cell Phone: 1350198-8872                           

Website: http://www.alltekusa.com.cn

 

Alltek Beijing Office
9 North Fourth Ring West Road
Yingu Building, Suite 906
Haidian District
Beijing 100080
P.R. China
E-Mail: beijing@alltekusa.com
Tel: 010-6280-0306
FAX: 010-6280-0201 x101

Alltek Shanghai Service & Spare Parts Storage
Alltek Co. Shanghai Ltd.
1097 Purdong Road
Shanghai, China 200135
E-Mail: demo@alltekusa.com
Tel: 021-6886-4500
FAX: 021-6886-4501

 

 

 

 

Alltek Shenzhen Office

No. 88 Fuhua Road,Center,
3 Fortune Building
Room 158 Futian District
Shenzhen China 518026
Email:
shenzhen@alltekusa.com
Tel: 3333-5666
Fax: 3333-5602

Xi’An Office

Hi-tech International Business Center,  Suite 1606 

33 Keji Road, Xi'an Hi-tech Development Zone      

Xi'an, Shanxi  P.R. China  710075 

Email: xian@alltekusa.com

Tel:29-8833-7280

Fax:29-8833-7260

 

Wuhan Office

Huaguang Road,
Huigu Space - Time Building
Suite 2203                           
                 

Wuhan, Dunghu Development Zone
430074 China 

E-mail: wuhan@alltekusa.com                         

Chengdu Office

51 Qinglong Street, Compark,

Suite 1809

Qingyang District,

Chengdu, Sichuan  610031 

P.R. China

E-mail: chengdu@alltekusa.com

Tel: 028-86258290

        028-86258291

Fax: 028-86258292

 

 

Nanjing Office

Room 408, Changfa Building A
18 West Weigang Road
Nanjing, Jiangsu

E-mail: service@alltekusa.com

Tel: (25) 8486-3118

Fax: (25) 8486-3118

 

 

 

 

 

Europe

 

 

 

 

BM & PARTNERS
Barbara Mueller
Phone: + 33 (0) 6 86 78 27 53

Fax: + 33 (0) 1 47 68 34 63
E-Mail: mueller.barbara@wanadoo.fr

 

 

India

 

 

 

El Camino Technologies PVT. Ltd.
8, 1st Main, 1st Block
Bel Layout
Vidyaranyapura
Bangalore 560097
INDIA
E-Mail: elcam@bgl.vsnl.net.in
Tel: 91 80 3640503
FAX: 91 80 3641170
Contact: Chetna Mohan

 

 

Israel

 

 

Tamir Engineering & Development Ltd.
7 Hamifalim St. Kiriat Arie
Mail: POB 7079
Petach-Tiqva, Israel 49170
E-Mail: tamireng@netvision.net
Tel: 972-3-9229422
FAX:972-3-9229411
Contact: Eran Tamir

 

 

 

Japan

 

 

Himax Corp.
2-24-17 Midorigaoka Meguro
Tokyo 152-0034 JAPAN
E-Mail: sales@himax.co.jp
Tel: 81-3-5701-2833
Fax: 81-3-5701-2831
Contact: Sales

 

 

 

Korea

 

 

Garam Electronics Corporation
723 Shingil-7 Dong,
Yeongdeungpo-Ku
Seoul, 150-057 Korea
E-Mail: garam@garamec.com
Tel: 82-2-782-8771
FAX: 82-2-785-2577
Contact: Sales

 

 

 

Philippines

 

 

Jhosmir Enterprises Inc.
B8, L19, Sto. Nino Village
Nuntinlupa City, Philippines
Contact: Billy Villanueva

E-Mail: billyv@jhosmir.com
Contact: Leo Orais
E-Mail: leo.orais@jhosmir.com

 

 

Singapore

 

 

VAL Technologies Pte Ltd
250 Tanjong Pagar Road
#05-01, St Andrew's Centre
Singapore 088541
E-Mail: vinlow@singnet.com.sg
Tel: (65) 6853 1129, 6876 0081
FAX: (65) 6234 3203
Contact: Vincent Low

Taiwan

Val Technologies Pte Ltd.
Contact: Vincent Low
E-Mail: vinlow@singnet.com.sg
Tel: (65) 6234 3203, 6876 0081
FAX: (65) 6234 3203

 

 

Vietnam

 

 

 

 

 

Acrosemi Corporation - USA Office
4930 W. Flight Ave.,

Santa Ana, California  92704, U.S.A.
E-Mail:
sean@acrosemi.com or info@acrosemi.com

              acrosemi@yahoo.com

Web: www.acrosemi.com/eng_products_POLARIS.htm

Tel: 714-468-9034
FAX:
866-212-8857
Contact:
Mr. Sean Nguyen

 

Acrosemi - Ho Chi Minh Office (Southern)

Community 6,

Linh Trung Ward,

Thu Duc District,

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

E-mail: hcmc@acrosemi.com

Web: www.acrosemi.com/eng_products_POLARIS.htm

Tel: (+84) 95-701-6968 (International)

         095-701-6968 or 090-336-7621

Fax: 866-212-8857

Contact: Ms. Nguyen Thu Hang

 

Acrosemi - Ha Noi Office (Northern)

18 To Hien Thanh,

Hai Ba Trung District,

Hanoi City, Vietnam

E-mail: hanoi@acrosemi.com

Web:  www.acrosemi.com/eng_products_POLARIS.htm

Tel: (+84) 91-225-7173 (International)

                  091-225-7173

Fax: 04-278-0057

Contact: Dr. Mai Anh Tuan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home / About Us / Products / Events / Service / Contact Us
Copyrightİ 2002 Polaris Electronics Corp. All rights reserved.